Western Australia

Western Australia

Edith Cowan University, also known as ECU, is a public university situated in Perth in Western Australia. Being named after ‘Edith Cowan’, a first woman in Australian Parliament, the university has become the only university in the country on woman name.

Curtin University, established in 1966, is a public research university located in Bentley, Perth in Western Australia. During its establishment, it was named as the Western Australian Institute of Technology (WAIT).

University of Western Australia, shortly termed as UWA, is a public research university situated in Perth, Western Australia, Australia. It was founded in 1911 by an act of the Parliament of Western Australia. The teaching sessions were started after two years of its establishment. The Ph.D.

University of Notre Dame Australia is a private Catholic university located in Fremantle, Western Australia. It was established by Reverend David T.

Murdoch University is a public research university located in Perth, Western Australia, Australia. It was established in 1975 and was named after Sir Walter Murdoch, a founding professor of English and ex-Chancellor of the University of Western Australia.